Thursday, 29 June 2017

[BK Plastic Surgery Hospital] BK Plastic Surgery Hospital will be on air! (Mediacorp 8 Channel in Singapore on June 30th)

Mecca of renowned plastic surgery in Korea! BK plastic surgery hospital!
The last day of June! Tomorrow!
BK hospital will be reported on Frontline program on Mediacorp 8 Channel in Singapore on June 30th!

Frontline is a program of broadcasting company whose name is Mediacorp in Singapore such as a current events-tracking program which is like Korea PD Notebook!










This program will be conducted with the public and reflect public opinions. And this program is to try to find the truth and even the core of the problems by covering the issues of various kinds of events!






BK hospital is expected to be reported in this program on June 30th at 8:30PM. So, we would like to ask for your concern about BK hospital continuously as you can see it in real time on the Internet!

Here is Aesthetic Clinic at BK hospital which is the first overseas branch and it is located in Novena Medical center in Singapore. We are proud that the first overseas branch, BK hospital is located within the largest medical complex in Singapore. It is been already 3years since our hard work has been paid off with all the medical skills and know-hows at BK hospital!









We are also planning to widely spread BK Medical Group as a diplomat in the world by spreading the best skill of plastic surgery and Korean beauty in the center of Medical hub in the future. So, we would like to ask for your concern continuously as well^^**

Mecca of renowned plastic surgery in Korea! BK Plastic surgery hospital!
Frontline program on Mediacorp 8 Channel in Singapore will be reported tomorrow!
Do not miss it!





***Headquarter of BK is located in Seoul, Korea ***

 English :english@bkhospital.com +82 10 8626 8896
Indonesia : indonesia@bkhospital.com +82 10-7152-8892
Malaysia : malaysia@bkhospital.com +82-10-9481-8960
Singapore : singapore@bkhospital.com  +65 9389 7749
China :  China@bkhospital.com +82 10 4934 8886
Japan : japan@bkhospital.com +82 10 7128 3886
Mongolia : mongolia@bkhospital.com +82 10 4072 0403
Vietnam :  vietnam@bkhospital.com +82 10 4732 8894
Russia: russia@bkhospital.com +82 10 4783 8886
Thailand: bkhospitalthailand@gmail.com +82 10 4783 8886 

***Below is BK's Singapore branch ***

BK Medical Group Aesthetic Clinic
http://bkhospital.com.sg/

Address:
#08-05,06 Novena Medical Centre, 10 Sinaran Drive, Singapore, 307506
Tel:
+65-6397-5550
E-Mail:
singapore@bkhospital.com



 

1 comment:

  1. 英国微整形 :- Ai Beauty clinic 提供 高品质的美容服务 在英国. 我们有 微整形手术 在 瘦脸,鼻子,除皱,微整,瘦腿,溶脂,玻尿酸,微整形 和 肉毒杆菌

    ReplyDelete